走在校园里的萨里学生

入读萨里大学

欢迎入读 2022 年毕业生就业年度大学*

萨里大学排名前列,位于英格兰东南部中心地带,坐落在宁静的吉尔福德镇。周围环绕着英国田园,您将在萨里连绵起伏的丘陵中找到灵感,同时仍可轻松抵达繁华的伦敦。沉浸在实际的学习体验中,同时享受志同道合的学生社群,身边尽是未来世界的改变者。

*《泰晤士报》和《星期日泰晤士报》2022 年英国优秀大学指南

体验英国最佳大学实习服务

在 2021 年全国大学生就业能力奖评选中,萨里大学连续第三年获得“最佳大学实习服务奖”,向社会输送极具就业竞争力的毕业生。

萨里大学风景

萨里校园生活

萨里大学校园坐落在宁静的湖畔,田园环绕,距离吉尔福德市中心仅 10 分钟步行路程。吉尔福德将文化、娱乐和历史融为一体。商店餐厅乃至历史悠久的城堡与花园静待您来探索。

操纵机器人的工科学生

就业能力和实习机会

萨里大学拥有 2,300 余家就业伙伴,为所有学位项目学生安排实习。参加实习能积累必要的工作经验,帮助您建立自信。

在实验室拿着烧瓶的理科生

学科

萨里大学的学科选择范围广,学位项目排名常年居高,体现了本校高质量的教学环境。

为什么入读萨里大学

职业生涯与发展

作为萨里大学的学生,您将在课堂内外为您的未来做准备。除了向行业专家学习外,您还将受益于许多发展您的就业技能的机会——从实际工作经验到就业和职业中心的一流建议。

世界一流设施

从您到达校园的那天起,您就会被欢迎加入大学大家庭,可以使用萨里大学的所有奇妙的校园设施和学生资源。在萨里,您会找到您的美好生活的一切东西。在学生会结交新朋友,在萨里体育公园游泳或举重,或在创新的图书馆和学习中心找到您的新学习空间。

萨里大学是一所科研型高校。萨里航天中心 (SSC) 是英国最大的航天工程研究学术中心。新投资设施包括先进实验室、开放式学习空间以及融入科学、技术、工程或数学设施的研讨室。

一流的学生体验

萨里大学的学生满意度位于英国前列。萨里大学致力于提高学生满意度,这意味着您在学习的同时,也将获得个人和学业支持与发展,享受世界一流的学习资源。

在国际学习中心,您将与国际学生共处,获得导师的支持,在导师的帮助下适应留英生活和学习环境。这是您攻读萨里大学学位的完美开端。

高排名学位

萨里大学在多学科领域遥遥领先,在《泰晤士报》和《星期日泰晤士报》2022 年英国优秀大学指南中,航空和制造工程、化学工程、化学、土木工程、经济学、电气工程、酒店管理、数学、机械工程、政治学、心理学和运动科学专业排名全国前 25 位。

国际学习中心的衔接项目

国际学习中心将为您在萨里大学的学位学习做好充分准备。了解更多信息,请查看项目页面:

本科预科项目

硕士预科项目

无论您选择哪种途径,您都将获得技能和知识,从而升入您所选择的学位。本校广泛开设多学位科目供您选择,确保您取得与个人兴趣和职业目标相契合的理想学位。

Surrey students walking on campus

Study at the University of Surrey

Welcome to the "University of the Year for Graduate Employment 2022*"

Highly ranked and based in the heart of South East England, the University of Surrey is set in the peaceful town of Guildford. Surrounded by English countryside, you will find inspiration in the rolling hills of Surrey, while still living within easy reach of bustling London. Immerse yourself in a practical learning experience whilst enjoying a community of likeminded students who are ready to change the world.

*The Times and The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022

Best university placement service in the UK

The University of Surrey has been awarded the best university work placement service for the third year straight in the 2021 National University Employability Awards, making it the best place to become a highly employable graduate.

University of Surrey landscape

Living in Surrey

Set in a tranquil lakeside campus, the University of Surrey is surrounded by countryside and only 10 minutes’ walk from Guildford’s town centre. Guildford blends culture, entertainment and history. You can explore shops, restaurants and even a historic castle and gardens.

Engineering student using robot

Employability and placements

All degree programmes at the University of Surrey offer a Professional Training Year placement at one of over 2,300 employment partners. Taking part in a work placement will give you essential work experience and help build your confidence.

Science student in lab holding flask

Subjects

Choose from a wide range of subjects at Surrey, where are degree programmes are consistently highly ranked to reflect its quality teaching and learning environment.

Why study at the University of Surrey

Career and development

As a student at Surrey, you'll be preparing for your future both inside and outside of the classroom. As well as learning from experts of industry, you'll benefit from many opportunities to develop your employability skills – from practical work experiences to first-class advice from the Employability and Careers Centre.

World-class facilities

From the day you arrive on campus you will be welcomed into the University family with access to all of Surrey’s fantastic campus facilities and student resources. You will find everything you need for an exciting life in Surrey. Make new friends in the Students’ Union, go for a swim or lift some weights at the Surrey Sports Park, or find your new study space in the innovative Library and Learning Centre. 

The University of Surrey is a research-led institution. The Surrey Space Centre (SSC) is the largest UK academic centre for space engineering research. New investments include state-of-the-art laboratories, open plan learning spaces and seminar rooms as part of the science, technology, engineering or mathematics facility.

First-class student experience

Students at the University of Surrey are amongst the most satisfied in the UK. Surrey’s commitment to student satisfaction means that while you study you will receive both personal and academic support and development, as well as access to world-class learning resources.

At the International Study Centre you will be surrounded by international students and supported by tutors who help you adjust to living and studying in the UK. It's the perfect start to your journey to a degree at Surrey.

Top-ranked degrees

The University of Surrey has established itself as a leading university in a variety of areas, ranking in the UK top 25 in The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022 for Aeronautical and Manufacturing Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Engineering, Economics, Electrical Engineering, Hospitality, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Politics, Psychology and Sports Science.

Pathway programmes at the International Study Centre

The International Study Centre will fully prepare you for degree study at Surrey. You can find out more on our programme pages:

International Foundation Year

Pre-Masters programme

No matter the pathway you choose, you will gain the skills and knowledge to progress to your chosen degree. The University offers a wide range of degree subjects for you to choose from - ensuring you are on the perfect degree for your interests and career goals.