围坐在山上的萨里学生

在英国学习

为什么要留学英国?

英国拥有世界领先的大学,出国留学有很多好处。我们以优质教育体系闻名,因而成为留学生的首选目的地。萨里大学荣获“毕业生就业力最佳大学”称号(《泰晤士报》和《星期日泰晤士报》2022 年英国优秀大学指南),是渴望事业有成的国际学生的绝佳之选。

权威英国大学的学历证书让您脱颖而出,打造成功未来。您不仅会学到更多关于你所选择的科目的知识,您还会从海外学习提供的额外可转移技能中受益。除此之外,萨里大学留学生还可获享 IBM、汇丰银行、英国航空等全球名企的职业培训的良好机会,在学习的同时积累宝贵的行业经验。

英国不仅以教育体系闻名,也是求学体验多彩的地区。在多元文化氛围下,您会邂逅和结识不同的人群,获得真正的国际体验。在萨里大学学习你能方便到达英国首都。伦敦凭借艺术、商业、金融、文化、时尚和体育魅力,吸引着全世界的目光。从校区出发,乘坐火车即可参观著名景点,如大本钟、塔桥、牛津街和摘星塔。伦敦还能让你方便地前往欧洲其他地方--让你有很多机会去探索!

如果你喜欢更宁静的环境,吉尔福德的鹅卵石高街和著名的景点,如汉普顿宫、温莎城堡和邱园,都在校园的不远处。生活求学在吉尔福德,能够让您深刻感受现代英国文化和悠久历史。

英国生活

英国是一个欢迎国际学生的地方。您可以在这里轻松体验城市生活和美丽的大自然。探索生活在这个充满活力的国家的感觉。

毕业生就业

获得毕业生工作签证(面向从英国大学毕业的国际学生的两年毕业生工作签证),在英国开启职业生涯。学习衔接项目,为在英国工作迈出第一步。

探索毕业生移民途径

Surrey students sitting on a hill together

Study in the UK

Why study abroad in the UK?

The UK is home to world-leading universities and there are many benefits of studying abroad. We are well known for our high-quality education system, making it a top destination for students who want to study abroad. Awarded "University of the Year for Graduate Employment” (The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022), the University of Surrey is an excellent choice for international students hoping for a great career.

A qualification from a respected UK university  will help you stand out to employers and create a successful future. Not only will you learn more about your chosen subject, you will benefit from the additional transferable skills that studying abroad provides. On top of this, by choosing Surrey, you can access professional training placements with global employers like IBM, HSBC and British Airways, to give you valuable industry experience alongside your studies.

Not only is the UK renowned for its education system, it is also known for being an exciting place to be a student. With its multicultural atmosphere, you will meet and befriend a diverse range of people for a truly international experience. Studying at the University of Surrey you will be within easy reach of the UK’s capital city. London attracts the world's attention with its arts, business, finance, culture, fashion and sport. You can easily take the train to visit famous sights like Big Ben, Tower Bridge, Oxford Street and The Shard. London also gives you easy access to the rest of Europe – giving you plenty of opportunity to explore!

If you prefer more peaceful surroundings, Guildford's cobbled High Street and famous attractions such as Hampton Court Palace, Windsor Castle and Kew Gardens are within easy reach of the campus. Living and studying in Guildford you will be ideally placed to experience modern British culture and the UK's rich history.

Life in the UK

The UK is a welcoming place for international students. You will have easy access to both city life and beautiful nature here. Discover what it is like to live in this dynamic country.

Surrey students socialising on campus

Education in the UK

Home to top-ranked universities, the UK education system is renowned across the world. Find out about university teaching and learning styles and how you are assessed during your degree.

Work after study

Start your career in the UK with the new Graduate Immigration Route – a two-year post-study work visa for international students graduating from UK universities. Study a pathway programme and take the first step towards working in the UK.

Discover the Graduate Immigration Route